NAPSLO Team

  Brady Kelley
  Executive Director
  brady@napslo.org
  Bio
  High resolution photo




  Vicky Fleming
  Registration Manager, Administrative Assistant
  vicky@napslo.org
  Bio
  High resolution photo





  Julie Fritz
  Director of Operations
  julie@napslo.org
  Bio
  High resolution photo

  Susan Henderson
  Director of Marketing & Communications
  susan@napslo.org
  Bio
  High resolution photo



  Debbie Hill
  Director of Meetings & Conventions
  debbie@napslo.org
  Bio
  High resolution photo



  Keri Kish
  Director of Government Relations
  keri@napslo.org 
  Bio
  High resolution photo



  Denise Marshall
  Executive Assistant
  denise@napslo.org
  Bio
  High resolution photo



  John Meetz
  State Relations Manager
  john@napslo.org
  Bio
  High resolution photo



  Justin Mohn
  Project Manager
  justin@napslo.org
  Bio
  High resolution photo



  Greta Roberts
  Accounting/Membership Manager
  greta@napslo.org
  Bio
  High resolution photo

 
  Josh Vengley
 
Senior Enterprise Solutions Administrator
  Bio
  High resolution photo