Education Committee

Brenda (Ballard)
   Harry Johnson           

Committee Charter

The WSIA Education Committee is committed to providing high quality excess and surplus lines educational offerings that meet the professional development needs of WSIA members and associated industry constituents throughout their careers while also meeting the education curriculum mission.

WSIA members who would like more information about the full-slate of education courses for new and seasoned E&S professionals and available professional designations should visit the WSIA Education webpage

2019-2020 Committee Members

David Archiable, Great American Risk Solutions
Deirdre Barbee, MUSIC
Chris Behymer CIW, CPCU, ASLI, Markel Assurance
Wendy Bissonnette, RT Specialty
Jennie Carr, Arlington/Roe
Evelyn Corrigan, National E&S Insurance Brokers, Inc.
Cara Delestienne, USG Insurance Services, Inc.
Erin Dolan CPCU, Are, RSUI
Renee Eldridge, Markel Assurance
John Farrey, Burns & Farrey, P.C.
Jennifer Fisher, Hallmark Financial Services, Inc.
Jillian Florian,  CPCU, Y-Risk
Angela Fylak, Western World Insurance Group
Felix Ganz, Couch Braunsdorf Insurance Group
Glenn Hargrove, All Risks, Ltd.
Jeff Henry, AmWINS Brokerage
Eric Huntley, Bass Underwriters, Inc.
Rachel Khatkhate, Seneca Specialty
Regina Kirwan, GenStar
Eric Koppang, Everest Insurance
Shawn Makowski, Benchmark Management Group
Jessica Marshall, CRC
Rosemarie Marshall, AmWINS Access

Robert McEwen, The Parks Group, Inc.
Matija Obradovic, Outsource Insurance Professionals, Inc.
Jamie Olson, Nationwide E&S/Specialty
Rachel Pagliarulo, GenStar
Cole Palmer, GenStar
Chip Pecchio, RSUI
Kandis Pinkstaff, Maximum Independent Brokerage
Rick Pitts, Arlington/Roe
Monique Riley, Markel Assurance
Luka Ristovic, Outsource Insurance Professionals, Inc.
Lora Robbins ASLI, All Risks, Ltd.
Chris Schramm, Colony Specialty
Danielle (Crapanzano) Sheridan, Kinsale Insurance
Barbara Simpson, Russell Bond & Co., Inc.
Kristen Skender, JimCor Agencies
Esmeralda Temores CRIS, Worldwide Facilities, LLC
Lisa Van Leuvan, Risk Placement Services
Ben Woodward, Admiral Insurance Group
Committee Staff Support
Julie Fritz
Chelsea Lenhart