WSIA Team

  Brady Kelley
  Executive Director
 
brady@wsia.org
 
Bio
 
High resolution photo
   
 
  Lynley Darkow
  Marketing Assistant
  lynley@wsia.org
  Bio 
  High resolution photo
   

  
  Vicky Fleming
  Registration Manager, Admin Asst.
  vicky@wsia.org
  Bio
  High resolution photo
   



 
  Julie Fritz

  Director of Operations
  julie@wsia.org
  Bio
  High resolution photo


 

  Susan Henderson

  Director of Marketing & Communications
  susan@wsia.org
  Bio
  High resolution photo


 
  Debbie Hill

  Director of Meetings & Conventions
  debbie@wsia.org
  Bio
  High resolution photo


 
  Keri Kish

  Director of Government Relations
  keri@wsia.org 
  Bio
  High resolution photo
   
   
  Chelsea Lenhart
  Education Program and Events Manager
  chelsea@wsia.org 
  Bio
  High resolution photo


 
  Denise Marshall

  Office Manager
  denise@wsia.org
  Bio
  High resolution photo



  John Meetz

  State Relations Manager
  john@wsia.org
  Bio
  High resolution photo
   


  Greta Roberts
  Controller
  greta@wsia.org
  Bio
  High resolution photo
   
    
  Emily Stubbs
  Senior Accountant
  emily@wsia.org
  Bio
  High resolution photo
   

 
  Chris Timmerman
  Career Development Programs Manager
  chris@wsia.org
  Bio
  High resolution photo
 


  Josh Vengley
 
Senior Enterprise Solutions Administrator
  josh@wsia.org
  Bio
  High resolution photo